Search The Multimedia Center Click for Advanced Search












MATHEMATICS HOME

Our most popular resource collections:
(Click arrows to scroll through)


Math Curriculum Specialists


Tracey Dunn
tracey.dunn@tcoe.org
(559) 651-2130

Shelah Feldstein
shelah.feldstein@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3333

Javier Garcia
javier.garcia@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3334

Julie Joseph
julie.joseph@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3641

Christine Roberts
christine.roberts@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3548

Daniel Rocha
daniel.rocha@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 

Lisa Veenendaal
lisa.veenendaal@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3332

Stephanie Verners
stephanie.verners@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3336

Kim Webb
kim.webb@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3331