Search The Multimedia Center Click for Advanced Search
Contact Information


Common Core Connect was envisioned, designed, and is maintained by Tulare County Office of Education.Our design and support team continues to add both resources and features to the interface, and we welcome feedback and any Common Core related resources you can share with us.

Below please find contact information for our team.We look forward to hearing from you!


       
  Dr. Guadalupe Solis
Deputy Superintendent
Tulare County Office of Education
(559) 733-6328
guadalupe.solis@tcoe.org
  Charlene Stringham
Assistant Superintendent, Instructional Services
Tulare County Office of Education
(559) 302-3633 Ext. 3109
charlene.stringham@tcoe.org
  Dr. Jennifer Francone
Administrator, Educational Resource Services
Tulare County Office of Education
(559) 651-3031

jennifer.francone@tcoe.org  
           
 
     
  Debra Lockwood
Library Media Supervisor
(559) 651-3042
debra.lockwood@tcoe.org
  Laura Gonzalez
English Language Arts Consultant
(559) 651-2688
laura.gonzalez@tcoe.org
  Julie Joseph
Mathematics Consultant
(559) 651-3641
julie.joseph@tcoe.org
           
   
       

  Joy Soares
Director of TCOE College & Career,
Director Tulare Kings Linked Learning Consortium
(559) 733-6101 Ext 1124
joy.soares@tcoe.org
  Jared Marr
STEM Consultant
(559) 651-3047
jared.marr@tcoe.org
 
           
           
  Gay Atmajian
Social Studies Consultant
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3358
gay.atmajian@tcoe.org
      Steve Woods
Instructional Technology Specialist
(559) 651-3077
steve.woods@tcoe.org